Wandeto

wandeto

I am Victor Wandeto.
*My role in swagnation*- I am a  part of the worship team.                                                      *Born on 26th of August
*Me In 3 words*-Energetic For Christ.
*Meal*-
*favorite*-githeri
*Worst* -matoke
*Hobby*-singing,reading
*Status*- Very single.
*Something people don’t know about me*-my plan was that after high school I was going to get into a seminary and start the long journey of becoming a priest but things changed when almost there.
*My passion is* journalism I would love to be in front of a camera some day telling the real stories as they should be told.
*Parting words* “Being different is a choice, but being different by sticking to God is the best choice”
I love SwagNation_ke.

Leave a Reply

