Franking

Frank

Official Name :Kawala Frankline

A student
Hip hop Minister
Stage Name :Franking

SwagNation Co-founder

Myself in three words…Trendy, Friendly, High Self esteem

Favourite food: Fish Chapati Chicken

Hobby :Music (Gospel hip hop ) Lecrae Andy Mineo Magg 44 Pompi

I can dance too(Anyone can dance😀)

In a relationship

I love kids because they love me
I hate Cats because they hate me😂😂😂

I generally have a passion for art

Parting words…Whatever you do ….do it with all your might…
Everything is permissible but not everything is beneficial

Instagram; iamfranking
Facebook: Franking Omondi
Twitter: i_am_franking

Frank - 1

 

#FrankingnaGod

#SwagNation_Ke

 

 

Leave a Reply

