Sly

SlyOfficial name Sylvia Muthoki
Aka-Her_Marjesty_Franqueen
Born 10th April
Am an active and devoted member in swagnation
Am Allocentric, Positive And Kind
Favourite meal – Chicken Birriani, Pilau and Shawarma
Worst meal – Ugali and Mala
My hobbies are – Cooking, Travelling and Making New Friends
Relationship Status – Dating
Something that people dont know about me – :
1)I love kids
2)I hate rats
My passion is that one day i get to travel around the world exploring each and every country..
Live. Love. Laugh -:You Only Live Once

Sly - 1

Leave a Reply

