Monicah

MonicaI am Monicah Njoki Karanja ,born on 22nd September,born again en saved with amazing grace(swag) 😊☺, I am minister in swagnation through music, am jovial 😊😄,my favourite meal mmmmh rice En chicken😋 ,,,worst meal haha ugali 😏,,,hobby ~reading especially magazines ,am single✌,well most people don’t know I really love acting haha I looove acting ( drama,solos) ,music is my passion 🎷🎹🎵
Parting shot ~ whatever you find to do, do it to your best En aim to do good to all mankind, yho reward is in heaven 😊

Monica - 1

Leave a Reply

