Dotty

Dotty

I am Dorothy Wanjiku Gicheru, born 17th June, accepted Christ into my life on 7th june 2008 and have never regretted it.
Am an active member in SwagNation_Ke.
I love any meal accompanied with meat.
I am single and happy.
my strength and weakness is that i care so much for people.
I have finally got passion for my course, electrical engineering.
hobbies… making new friends, watching.
I believe in myself and only focus on what God says about my life.
parting words……i have never seen a righteous man forsaken by God…

Dotty - 1

#SwagNation_Ke

Leave a Reply

